Ota yhteyttä

Suomen Puhevammaisten Tulkit ry:n hallitus 2021-2022 

Anna-Mari Teivaanmäki
puheenjohtaja
Ähtäri
puheenjohtaja.spt@gmail.com

Sanna Koivisto
varapuheenjohtaja
Rovaniemi
varapuheenjohtaja.spt@gmail.com

Johannes Kaikkonen
sihteeri
Rovaniemi
sihteeri.spt@gmail.com

Reima Parviainen
taloudenhoitaja
Jyväskylä
taloudenhoitaja.spt@gmail.com

Pauliina Lybeck
jäsentiedottaja
Turku
hallitus4.spt@gmail.com

Mariaelina Suuriniemi
Helsinki
hallitus6.spt@gmail.com

Sari Kivimäki
Helsinki
hallitus3.spt@gmail.com

Kirsi Torkkeli
varajäsen
Mikkeli
hallitus2.spt@gmail.com 

Janette Kotonen
Helsinki



SPT ry:n alueyhdyshenkilöt 2020-2021 





Helsinki - Pääkaupunkiseutu
Heli Honko
heli.honko@cp-liitto.fi
Pohjois-Karjala
Niina Laine
niina.laine@opaasi.fi 
Pori - Satakunta


Pohjanmaa 
Riitta-Liisa Björk
riitta.bjork@anvianet.fi
Varsinais-Suomi
Jaana Kalliokulju
jaana.kalliokulju@jutuksi.fi
Pohjois-Savo
Minna Leppänen
minna@kallakommunikaatio.fi 
Lapin lääni
Sanna Koivisto
sanna.koippa@gmail.com
Keski-Suomi
Reima Parviainen
reima.parviainen@outlook.com

Satakunta

Mia Vähä-Ruka

mia.vaha-ruka@sivupersoona.com

Etelä-Savo  

- Voit ilmoittautua yhdyshenkilöksi!

Kajaani 

- Voit ilmoittautua yhdyshenkilöksi!

Oulu, Raahe 

- Voit ilmoittautua yhdyshenkilöksi!